h1

I’m yours

星期一,七月, 24, 2006

…if you are mine.

突然被这样一句简单重复的歌词打动。
就像是地铁门合上的一刹那,谁微闭眼睛冲我微笑的瞬间;
又像是谁侧过脸,长长的睫毛在眼前颤栗的时候;
也像是云层铺开的天空里航班不知疲倦的飞往遥远天界的时刻;
… 心动。

总会有些人和事,在某一个瞬间让心变得柔软,夹带着莫名的甜蜜和痛楚。
可是回忆再美,也不能重现当时的悸动。

I’m yours _ Tracy Chapman

When all my hopes and dreams
Have been betrayed
I stand before you
My hands are empty
I am yours
If you are mine
When I fall and stumble
Flat on my face
When I’m shamed and humbled
In disgrace
I am yours
If you are mine
When voices call me
To question my faith
When misperception
Taints my love with hate

I am yours
If you are mine

When time decides
It won’t stop for me
When the hawks and vultures
Are circling

I am yours
If you are mine

发表评论

