h1

我是学生!

星期三,九月, 13, 2006

只写给自己看的博客好像总是很难坚持下去。

开课第2个星期,真正忙碌起来。
内容都是新鲜的,启发性的,或充满惊喜的,一下子大量涌入却叫脑子反应速度滞后。
选择重新回到校园,当初也曾猜想到会有这样的困难。
不过亲身经历之前,大概很难“想”到实际会头疼、会有黑眼圈、压力、兴奋等。
尽管如此,尽管身体开始觉得辛苦,spirit却旺盛得像要燎原的星火。
相信自己,可以适应然后胜任并享受。
这样的生活,等待3年的结果。真好。

3 条评论

  1. Hiya! linking back… 😛
    Just say hello and thanks. It is really nice being a student. Keep going. 😉


  2. I will.. do my best.
    the same with you.
    seems you are studing in France.
    by the way, I forgot to say I like the black and white pictures in your posts, especially the one taken in a cafe.


  3. Thanks a lot again, for the movie name and warm wishes.
    I am studying in Melbourne though, not France. 😦
    I wish I could study there. But I like Italy better. 😛
    I have a huge collection of the b&w photos of cafes. Some of them are taken by me, but most of them are I got from the internet. 😛



发表评论

